Calendar

School Calendar 2017 - 2018

Term 1:

 

 

Re-open:                                    Thursday August 31st 2017

 

Mid-term:                                  Closed Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November

 

Re-open                        Monday November 6th

 

 

Christmas Holidays:                  Close on Friday 22nd

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

Term 2:

 

Re-open:                    Monday 8th January 2018

 

* Half-day closures: 14th February & 22nd February

Mid – term:                            Closed Thursday 15th & Friday 16th February

* Additional Closure - Staff In-service: Closed Friday 16th March

St. Patrick’s Day Holiday:      Closed Monday 19th March

 

Easter Holidays:                    Closing Friday 23rd March

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Term 3:

 

Re-open:                  Monday 9th April 2018

 

 

May Bank Holiday:               Closed Monday 7th to Friday 11th May. Re-open Monday 14th May

 

June Bank Holiday:              Closed Monday 4th June

 

Summer Holidays:         Closing Friday June 29th 2018

Our address:  Scoil Bhríde Buachaillí,
                            Church Avenue, 
                            Blanchardstown,
                            D15 H329
Phone:  01 8201299
Email:   secretarysbb@gmail.com
Web:    www.scoilbhrideb.com
                 
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • RSS App Icon
  • Blogger Classic
sbb2